

## Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: <u>asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk</u>

# List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

### The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on

#### Monday/04.03.2024 at 10:30 am

## Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5

#### Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

*Note:* Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departmental entry test.

M.Phil Physics (Spring 2024)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Andaleeb Subhan	Fazal Subhan	Eligible	
2.	Fazilat Bibi	Siraj Ul Haq	Eligible	
3.	Husna Zia	Zia Ul Haq	Eligible	
4.	Laiba Shams	Shams Ul Haq	Eligible	
5.	Maham Zeb Khattak	Sultan Zeb	Eligible	
6.	Rabia	Ikram ullah	Eligible	
7.	Sidra ayub	Ayub Jan	Eligible	